I am having a contest to see who can
fold the best Luke Skywalker! Once
you do, post a link in the comments!
If you win, I will send you instructions
for an AWESOME Admiral Ackbar! I will
post a pic of the Ackbar soon! I will
also post an example Luke.

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Oh man, Luke is awesome, but a human is the HARDEST thing to to in Origami.

  2. I’ve had a design for Luke for like a year now!

  3. bad news: never posted a picture of it, and i have never posted like ANY pictures ever! I MIGHT be able to e mail a pic to Tom….

  4. Please try to send it to Tom! If you have an iPod
    touch or iPhone, you can e-mail it to him from
    there or you can take a picture with your computer
    if you have a computer like that. If you do, take
    the picture then drag it to the email thingy then
    drop it in an email.

  5. Rymit the Superfolder

    Will there be a prize for the winner?

  6. Rymit the Superfolder

    And how do we send the pictures in?

  7. You e mail them!

  8. Post a link in the comments please!

  9. Eric the Superfolder

    i will take a pic of luke skypaper!

Leave a comment